Thank you for visiting the Circle’s site.
During the Covid19 restrictions, the Circle will not be hosting any face to face briefings, however, delighted to provide members and guests with a full and dynamic Online Briefings Program featuring some of our most prominent regional and global Business and Government leaders of which you are invited to partake in.

While our website will not be updated with these details (given the speed in which our speaker program is being developed on a daily basis), please note the following important contacts:

Online Briefings Calendar & Bookings, Speaking Opportunities, Circle Insights Program, Media Enquiries:
Australia: Tracy Jennings, Director, Insights - tracy.jennings@buscircle.com  +61 404 008 420
New Zealand: Sharron Lloyd, General Manager - 
sharron.lloyd@buscircle.com +64 21 974 661

Partnerships, Membership, Marketing:
Australia: Cerise Devaux, Director, Partnerships - cerise.devaux@buscircle.com +61 450 544 409
Australia: Kassia Aksenov, Manager, Partnerships & Relationships - kassia.aksenov@buscircle.com +61 416 590 972
New Zealand: Dora Beara, Manager, Partnerships - 
dora.beara@buscircle.com +64 210 278 1650

For any of the above or other enquiries please contact:
Tanya Oziel, Chief Executive tanya.oziel@buscircle.com + 61 411 54 56 54
Johnny Weiss, Founder & Managing Director johnny.weiss@buscircle.com +61 412 216 826

Thank you for your continued support and understanding during this time.
We look forward to seeing you actively engaged with us online and of course joining us back in the boardroom in due course.
Wishing you all well and staying safe during this time.
Our warmest regards

Johnny, Sharron, Tanya & the Circle Team.

About

The Trans - Tasman Business Circle is a strategic growth partner for the region’s leading organisations in the private and public sector.

The Circle partners with our clients to build their strategic relationships, business insights and profile by developing customised programs for stakeholder engagement.

Contact

  • Australia Office T: +61 2 9389 8988

  • New Zealand Office T: +64 9 373 3852

  • Singapore Office T: +65 9742 9399

  • info@buscircle.com

linkedin    Twitter    You Tube    Instagram

info@buscircle.com

Sydney Office
T: +61 2 9389 8988

Auckland Office
T: +64 9 373 3852

Singapore Office
T: +65 9742 9399

info@buscircle.com

eNewsletter

Sign up for our eNewsletter below if you would like
to stay informed

We will not share your information